NEW YORK

VISITOR INFORMATION

VISITOR RESOURCES

REGISTER FOR FREE

Secure your badge for the 2019 Fair
 

EXHIBITOR DIRECTORY

Browse over 100 Suppliers from all over the globe
 

FOCUS TOPIC

Water—Our Responsibility
 

EDUCATION

Inspiring content led by industry experts
 

PERFORMANCE FORUM

View the latest textile and accessory innovations
 

HOTEL & TRAVEL

Exclusive discounts on hotels and transportation
 

2

DAYS

1,500 +

VISITORS

120

VENDORS

200 +

PRODUCTS

MOST SEARCHED EXHIBITORS

CONTACT US

In collaboration with PERFORMANCE DAYS, Functional Fabric Fair is produced and managed by:

REED EXHIBITIONS
383 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: +1 (888) 464-6313 | +1 (203) 840-5630
Email: inquiry@functionalfabricfair.com

MARKETING

Chadaé Bowler, Senior Marketing Manager
cbowler@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5845

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Andy Olson, Customer Success Manager
aolson@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5620

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Steve McCullough, Event Manager
smccullough@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5953

REGISTRATION

Jessica Furino, Registration Manager (New York)
jfurino@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5595

Eugenia Stavrianos, Registration Manager (Portland)
estavrianos@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5400

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon, Operations Manager (New York)
mcondon@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5486

Matt Luke, Operations Director (Portland)
mluke@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5434

PRESS

Sherry Major, Publicist
smajor@reedexpo.com
+1 (716) 662-3855

STAY IN THE KNOW

Get the latest Fair news and updates delivered directly to your inbox