MEDIA INFORMATION

Functional Fabric Fair Portland Registration & Resources Below.

Thank you for your interest in FUNCTIONAL FABRIC FAIR PORTLAND —Powered by PERFORMANCE DAYS®. 

Journalists representing established media outlets covering the apparel/textiles industries are welcome and provided complimentary admission. Please fill out the registration form by selecting the “Register as Media” button to the right.

Event Hours:

Tuesday, October 22, 2019    10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019    10:00 AM – 5:00 PM


For special assistance with registration, attendance or coverage plans, please contact Sherry Major, Media/Public Relations – Reed Exhibitions, at smajor@reedexpo.com or by phone at 716.662.3855

Follow us, #FunctionalFabricFair | #FFFPortland

Facebook: @FunctionalFF
Instagram: @Functionalfabricfair 
Twitter: @FunctionalFF
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/functionalfabricfair/

MEDIA RESOURCES

Browse and download event photos, videos, logos, news releases and more.

SHOW LOCATION

Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd,
Portland, OR 97232

SHOW DATES / HOURS

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

CONTACT US

In collaboration with PERFORMANCE DAYS, Functional Fabric Fair is produced and managed by:

REED EXHIBITIONS
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: +1 (888) 464-6313 | +1 (203) 840-5630
Email: inquiry@functionalfabricfair.com

MARKETING

Chadaé Bowler, Marketing Director
cbowler@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5845

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Andy Olson, Customer Success Manager
aolson@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5620

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Steve McCullough, Event Manager
smccullough@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5953

REGISTRATION

Eugenia Stavrianos, Registration Manager (Portland)

estavrianos@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5400

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon, Operations Manager (New York)
mcondon@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5486

Matt Luke, Operations Director (Portland)
mluke@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5434

PRESS

Sherry Major, Publicist
smajor@reedexpo.com
+1 (716) 662-3855

STAY IN THE KNOW

Get the latest Fair news and updates delivered directly to your inbox