November 17 – 18, 2021
Oregon Convention Center

CONTACT US

In collaboration with PERFORMANCE DAYS, Functional Fabric Fair is produced and managed by:

REED EXHIBITIONS
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: +1 (888) 464-6313 | +1 (203) 840-5630
Email: inquiry@functionalfabricfair.com
Web : Contact Customer Service

MARKETING

Amanda Marini, Marketing Director

Amanda.marini@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5649

Taylor Giaccone, Marketing Manager

Taylor.giaccone@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5490

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Jeric Espanola

Jeric.espanola@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5842

Therese Del Mundo

Therese.DelMundo@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5829

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Steve McCullough, Event Manager

Stephen.McCullough@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5953

REGISTRATION

Eugenia Stavrianos, Registration Manager (Portland)

eugenia.stavrianos@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5400

OPERATIONS

Anthony Giangos

Anthony.giangos@rxglobal.com

+1(203) 840-5309

Matt Luke, Operations Director (Portland)

Matthew.luke@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5434

PRESS

Sherry Major, Publicist

sherry.major@rxglobal.com

+1 (716) 662-3855