• APRIL 14-15 , 2021
  • PORTLAND

CONTACT US

In collaboration with PERFORMANCE DAYS, Functional Fabric Fair is produced and managed by:

REED EXHIBITIONS
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: +1 (888) 464-6313 | +1 (203) 840-5630
Email: inquiry@functionalfabricfair.com
Web : Contact Customer Service

MARKETING

Chadaé Bowler, Marketing Director
cbowler@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5845

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Lauren Filicia
Lfilicia@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5505 

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Steve McCullough, Event Manager
smccullough@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5953

REGISTRATION

Eugenia Stavrianos, Registration Manager (Portland)

estavrianos@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5400

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon, Operations Manager (New York)
mcondon@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5486

Matt Luke, Operations Director (Portland)
mluke@reedexpo.com
+1 (203) 840-5434

PRESS

Sherry Major, Publicist
smajor@reedexpo.com
+1 (716) 662-3855