Functional Fabric Fair USA - OCT 22-23, 2019 -  OREGON CONVENTION CENTER | PORTLAND OR, USA

CONTACT US

In collaboration with PERFORMANCE DAYS, Functional Fabric Fair is produced and managed by:

REED EXHIBITIONS
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Call: +1 (888) 464-6313 | +1 (203) 840-5630
Email: inquiry@functionalfabricfair.com
Web : Contact Customer Service

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Steve McCullough, Event Manager

Stephen.McCullough@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 913-6516 

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Jeric Espanola

Exhibitors: #, A-L

Jeric.espanola@rxglobal.com

Kath Bacamante

Exhibitors: M-Z

Kath.bacamante@rxglobal.com

MARKETING

Amanda Marini, Marketing Director

Amanda.marini@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5649

Callie-Rose Thomas, Marketing Manager

Callie-rose.thomas@rxglobal.com

+1 (475) 755-2294

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

John Josef, Sales Executive

john.josef@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5341

Caroline Racine

Caroline.Racine@rxglobal.com

+1 (475) 266-7026

REGISTRATION

Meghan Plourde, Registration Manager

Meghan.plourde@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 820-0594

OPERATIONS

Anthony Giangos

Anthony.giangos@rxglobal.com

+1(203) 840-5309

Matt Luke, Operations Director (Portland)

Matthew.luke@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 840-5434

Monica Condon, Operations Manager (New York)

Monica.condon@rxglobal.com

+1 (203) 515-3157

 

STAY IN THE KNOW

Get the latest Fair news and updates delivered directly to your inbox

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS

BOOK YOUR HOTEL

We've negotiated travel discounts and secured a limited number of reduced-rate hotel rooms to make your trip to New York affordable.

NOVOTEL HOTEL - TIMES SQUARE

Starting at $209/night + Fees

ELEMENT NEW YORK – TIMES SQUARE

Starting at $229/night + Fees

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON

Starting at $194/night + Fees

2019 EXPERT TALKS SERIES

Download the presentations from Functional Fabric Fair Portland 2019.

Alexa Dehmel

Active Sports & Design Consultant

Andrea Olsen

Assistant Professor, Utah State University

Download

Ben Mead

Managing Director , Hohenstein

Download

Bob Ryan

Senior Vice President of Frontier.cool

Brett Stern

Inventor of the Formafit Technology

Download

John Frazier

Senior Technical Director, Hohenstein Inst.

Nora Kühner

Independent Fashion & Design Consultant

Susan Sokolowski, PHD

Professor, University of Oregon Portland

Download

Tricia Langman

Portland Fashion Institute

Emily Waltzer

Editor, Textile Insight